Expressing my thoughts..

Thank You Friend!

I converse a lot with you these days..
Never realized when you changed for me..
Just a familiarity changed to amity..
I have a crowd around me..
But still you are the one I discourse more..
When i stood solely..it was unseen..
Still you were the only one to see..
To understand my mien..
Though i was the unbeknown..
I just tarry for a fellow like you..
Somebody to talk when i feel secluded..
Getting to know you was providential..
The gratitude shall stay eon….
Comments on: "Thank You Friend!" (1)

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

