Expressing my thoughts..

When I Chose My Way..

I visited an arbor..but it wasn’t for me..

The shade it provided was valuable..

It was for those who are not safeguarded..

It depicted a havel..but treated well..

They are  lackey which was good..

They have a lifestyle..

Away from the society..they build their bijou..

The kids are gem..they have their flair..

They need an assist..i want to be their support..

I want the mass to join me..to understand their world..

They need affection..it costs nothing..

Give them some care..for they are in destitution..

If you do it today..your comrades will follow you..

Be a lesson to others..one day you will purport on life..

That day you will be the happiest..

Because you heeded something precious..

Comments on: "When I Chose My Way.." (2)

  1. Stages of love in my life:

    1st stage:

    LOVE;nothing in the world like that,
    hey guys,believe me dont think cheese like a rat.
    Go ahead grab your future,
    this is the law of nature
    not love…….

    2nd stage:

    Intrested in girls?
    just make them your pal.
    make as much as you can,
    world’o’wide you will have atlesat a hundred fan.
    But, then also its not love…
    believe me there is nothing like that.

    3rd stage:

    Everything seems silent and highly ranged,
    you yourself feel a lot changed.
    you are ready to take the risk;wherever
    you are ready to slow down your breath;whenever
    but even then you will think, it will leave impression on her;never ever
    you will ask your shadows”Is that love?”
    then you will be true and pure like a little dove.
    its not love, not even a love ray
    but infatuation…that is what everyone say….

    4th stage:

    You will feel the cloud and leave the pain,
    but when you miss her,
    your tears will even wet the rain…….
    …even the greatest height seems shorter than the shortest…
    and even the pacific seems easier to swim…
    it happens only wen you think she is along your chest….
    “you sacrifice everything for her
    and at last sacrifice herself for her”
    Hey guys its LOVE….
    but be cautious,
    coz its truely dangerous.

  2. i think u mite hav read this…..anyways this is WHAT LIFE CHOSE FOR ME……….

Leave a comment